IISER-Kolkata Students

Doctor of Philosophy (year: 2008) students

Roll no. Name Department Current position
08RS001 Sanjib Kr Sardar Chemical Sciences
08RS002 Pradip Kumar Dutta Chemical Sciences
08RS003 Rajbir Kaur Biological Sciences
08RS004 Dhriti Chatterjee Biological Sciences
08RS005 Arghya Choudhury Physical Sciences
08RS006 Suchismita Das Mathematical Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow at Indian Statistical Institute, Delhi Center
08RS007 Kaushiki Biswas Biological Sciences
08RS008 Poulami Jana Chemical Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow at Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
08RS009 Prashant Ranjan Verma Chemical Sciences
08RS010 Sibaprasad Maity Chemical Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow at Hebrew University of Jerusalem
08RS011 Ramakrishnarao Gamidi Chemical Sciences
08RS012 Partha Pratim Bag Chemical Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow at Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, Chinese Academy of Science
08RS013 Vijayakameswararao N Chemical Sciences
08RS014 Suman Pal Chemical Sciences
08RS015 Mane Shivshankar Raosaheb Chemical Sciences
08RS016 Santu Sarkar Chemical Sciences
08RS017 Sourav Bhattacharya Chemical Sciences
08RS018 Kumar Abhinav Physical Sciences